USE OF THIS MORNINGSTAR.CA WEB SITE (AND ITS ENTIRE CONTENTS, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE TEXT, DATA, INFORMATION, MATERIALS, SOFTWARE, AND GRAPHICS CONTAINED OR PROVIDED IN THIS WEB SITE) AND THE SERVICES OFFERED BY MORNINGSTAR RESEARCH INC. ("MORNINGSTAR") ON MORNINGSTAR.CA (COLLECTIVELY, THIS "WEB SITE") IS SUBJECT TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS FREE USER AGREEMENT (THIS "FREE USER AGREEMENT"). BY USING THIS WEB SITE OR, IF YOU ARE A REGISTERED USER, BY CLICKING ON THE "SUBMIT" BUTTON ON THE REGISTRATION PAGE: (1) YOU REPRESENT THAT YOU HAVE READ AND UNDERSTAND, AND HAVE THE CAPACITY AND AUTHORITY TO ENTER INTO, THIS FREE USER AGREEMENT; AND (2) YOU AGREE TO BE BOUND BY ALL OF THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF THIS FREE USER AGREEMENT.

Morningstar may change the terms and conditions of this Free User Agreement at any time. You will find notification of any such changes in the Membership area of this Web site. You will be responsible for regularly checking this area and for reviewing any such changes. In addition, the current Free User Agreement can always be found in the Membership area of this Web site. By using this Web site after any such changes take place, you agree to be bound by such changes. If you do not agree to be bound by any such changes, you must immediately stop using this Web site.

Termination

These terms and conditions are effective until they are terminated by you or Morningstar. You may terminate this Agreement at any time by contacting Morningstar customer support to disable your account ID. These terms and conditions will terminate immediately without notice from Morningstar if, in Morningstar's sole discretion, you fail to comply with any material term or provision hereof or if Morningstar believes that you, by your conduct, have violated any applicable law or are acting contrary to the interests of Morningstar and/or its affiliates.

Ownership and Copyright

You acknowledge and agree that all portions of this Web site including all content, site design, text, graphics and the selection and arrangement thereof is owned by Morningstar or its content providers and is protected by Canadian and international copyright and other intellectual property laws. You further acknowledge and agree that this Web site contains data and information of a proprietary and confidential nature. You agree not to use this Web site (including such data and information) for any purpose other than as set forth in this Free User Agreement and to use reasonable efforts to keep such data and information confidential.

Trademarks

MORNINGSTAR, Morningstar.ca, and the Morningstar logo are registered trademarks of Morningstar. Morningstar's star ratings and style boxes are trademarks of Morningstar. None of Morningstar's trademarks, including but not limited to the foregoing, may be used for any purpose without Morningstar's prior written consent. All trademarks not owned by Morningstar are the property of their respective owners.

Use of this Web Site

You may use this Web site only for your personal, noncommercial use. You may download or print hard copies of this Web site, or portions thereof, only in connection with such personal, noncommercial use, provided that such downloads and hard copies contain the following notice:

"Copyright © 2014 Morningstar Research Inc. All rights reserved."

You may not use or print hard copies of this Web site for any use other than your personal, noncommercial use. Except as expressly set forth in this Free User Agreement, you may not modify, copy, distribute, disclose, retransmit, sell, publish, broadcast, or circulate this Web site or any portion thereof without Morningstar's prior written consent.

Morningstar shall have the right to: (i) restrict or prevent your access to this Web site (or any portion thereof) at any time without notice; or (ii) change or discontinue providing this Web site (or any portion thereof) at any time without notice. Morningstar shall have no obligation to update this Web site or to correct any errors or omissions in this Web site.

Morningstar may require you to become a registered user, pay certain fees, or comply with certain other terms and conditions before using certain portions of this Web site. In all such cases, this Free User Agreement (as supplemented by any other terms and conditions and/or agreement(s) between you and Morningstar) shall continue to govern your use of such portions of this Web site.

Disclaimer of Warranties

THIS WEB SITE IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" AND “WHERE IS” BASIS. MORNINGSTAR DISCLAIMS ALL WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND REGARDING THIS WEB SITE, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO ANY IMPLIED WARRANTY OF MERCHANTABILITY, FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE, OWNERSHIP, NONINFRINGEMENT, ACCURACY OF INFORMATIONAL CONTENT, AND ABSENCE OF VIRUSES AND DAMAGING OR DISABLING CODE.

NEITHER MORNINGSTAR NOR ITS CONTENT PROVIDERS WARRANT THE ACCURACY, CORRECTNESS, COMPLETENESS, OR TIMELINESS OF THIS WEB SITE OR ITS CONTENT. NEITHER MORNINGSTAR NOR ITS CONTENT PROVIDERS SHALL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR INVESTMENT DECISIONS, DAMAGES, OR OTHER LOSSES RESULTING FROM USE OF THIS WEB SITE OR ITS CONTENT. PAST PERFORMANCE OF A MUTUAL FUND, STOCK, OR OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE DOES NOT GUARANTEE FUTURE PERFORMANCE.

Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of implied warranties, so the above exclusions or limitations may not apply.

Limitation of Liability

NEITHER MORNINGSTAR NOR ITS CONTENT PROVIDERS SHALL BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND ARISING FROM OR RELATING TO THIS FREE USER AGREEMENT, THIS WEB SITE, ITS CONTENT OR THE USE OF, OR RELIANCE ON, THIS WEB SITE OR ITS CONTENT, WHETHER IN CONTRACT OR TORT, EXCEPT TO THE EXTENT SUCH DAMAGES ARISE DIRECTLY FROM A BREACH BY MORNINGSTAR OF ANY OF ITS EXPRESS OBLIGATIONS UNDER THIS FREE USER AGREEMENT.

MORNINGSTAR'S AND ITS CONTENT PROVIDERS' AGGREGATE LIABILITY ARISING FROM OR RELATING TO THIS FREE USER AGREEMENT, THIS WEB SITE, OR THE USE OF, OR RELIANCE ON, THIS WEB SITE, WHETHER IN CONTRACT OR TORT, SHALL BE LIMITED TO ACTUAL DIRECT DAMAGES THAT CAN BE PROVEN UP TO AN AMOUNT NOT TO EXCEED $1,000.

NEITHER MORNINGSTAR NOR ITS CONTENT PROVIDERS SHALL BE LIABLE FOR ANY SPECIAL, INDIRECT, OR CONSEQUENTIAL OR SIMLAR FORMS OF DAMAGES ARISING FROM OR RELATING TO THE FOREGOING, WHETHER IN CONTRACT OR TORT, EVEN IF MORNINGSTAR HAS BEEN ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.

Some jurisdictions do not allow the exclusion or limitation of incidental or consequential damages, so the above limitations or exclusions may not apply.

Indemnification

You agree to indemnify, defend, and hold harmless Morningstar and its affiliates from and against any and all claims, liabilities, losses, costs, or damages of any kind (including but not limited to attorneys' fees) arising from or relating to: (i) your use of this Web site; (ii) your breach of this Free User Agreement; or (iii) any messages, information, or materials uploaded, posted, published, or transmitted by you in connection with this Web site.

Third-party Web sites, Links, and Information

This Web site may contain information, products, and services provided by third parties and links (including advertisements) to Web sites made available by third parties. This information and these products, services, and links are provided only as a convenience to users of this Web site. Morningstar does not control this information or these products, services, or Web sites and Morningstar does not make any representations or warranties, express or implied, regarding this information or these products, services, or Web sites. Inclusion of any of the foregoing in this Web site does not constitute or imply an endorsement, authorization, sponsorship, or affiliation by or with Morningstar with respect to any third party, any third party's Web site or its content, or any information, products, or services provided by a third party.

Privacy and Information Made Available by You

You hereby acknowledge that Morningstar may be disclosing the information provided by you through your use of this Web site to third parties proprietors in the form of group statistics and you hereby grant to Morningstar your explicit permission to use and disclose the information provided by you through this Web site (including but not limited to information provided through e-mail) to such third parties, or made available through your use of this Web site, for any lawful purpose, without being required to compensate you in any way, unless you indicate otherwise in the Membership area of this Web site.

Information related to your access or use of the Product, including, but not limited to, your personally identifiable information, will be transferred to the U.S. for storage and/or processing. Any such information may be subject to scrutiny pursuant to U.S. law, including, but not limited to, the Patriot Act.

Governing Law and Jurisdiction

This Free User Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the Province of Ontario and the laws of Canada applicable therein, without giving effect to any choice-of-law or conflict-of-law provision or rule that would cause the application of the laws of any jurisdiction other than Ontario. You hereby consent to, and agree to bring any and all claims in, the exclusive jurisdiction of the provincial and federal courts located in Ontario, Canada, for any action or proceeding arising under or relating to this Free User Agreement, this Web site, or the use of, or reliance on, this Web site, whether based in contract or tort.

The parties have requested that these terms and conditions and all communications and documents relating hereto be expressed in the English language. Les parties ont exigé que cette entente ainsi que tout document s'y rattachant soient redigés dans la langue anglaise.

Entire Agreement

This Agreement shall constitute the entire agreement between you and Morningstar regarding the subject matter hereof, and shall supersede any and all prior negotiations, representations, warranties, undertakings, or agreements, written or oral, between the parties regarding such subject matter.

Severability

To the maximum extent possible, each provision in this Free User Agreement shall be interpreted in such manner as to be valid and enforceable under applicable law. If any provision of this Free User Agreement is held to be invalid or unenforceable under applicable law, such provision shall be modified so as to be rendered valid and enforceable while implementing, to the maximum extent possible, the original intent of such provision. If such modification is not possible or allowed, then such provision shall be ineffective only to the extent of such unenforceability or invalidity without affecting the remainder of such provision or any other provisions in this Free User Agreement.

No Solicitation

The Web site and the information contained herein does not constitute an offer or a solicitation of an offer for the purchase or sale of any securities.

THIS FREE USER AGREEMENT WAS LAST UPDATED ON February 21st, 2007.

L'UTILISATION DE CE SITE INTERNET MORNINGSTAR.CA (ET DE SON CONTENU TOUT ENTIER, COMPRENANT LE TEXTE, LES DONNÉES, LES INFORMATIONS, LE MATÉRIEL, LES LOGICIELS ET LES ÉLÉMENTS GRAPHIQUES CONTENUS OU FOURNIS DANS CE SITE INTERNET ET SANS LIMITATION À CES ÉLÉMENTS) ET LES SERVICES OFFERTS PAR MORNINGSTAR RESEARCH INC. (« MORNINGSTAR ») SUR MORNINGSTAR.CA (COLLECTIVEMENT, CE « SITE INTERNET ») SONT SUJETS AUX CONDITIONS DE CET « ACCORD D'UTILISATION LIBRE » EN UTILISANT CE SITE INTERNET OU, SI VOUS ËTES UTILISATEUR INSCRIT, EN CLIQUANT SUR LE BOUTON « SOUMETTRE » DE LA PAGE D'INSCRIPTION : (1) VOUS CERTIFIEZ PAR LA PRÉSENTE QUE VOUS AVEZ LU ET COMPRIS CET ACCORD D'UTILISATION LIBRE ET QUE VOUS AVEZ LA CAPACITÉ ET L'AUTORITÉ D'ÊTRE PARTIE PRENANTE DE CET ACCORD D'UTILISATION LIBRE, ET (2) VOUS CONVENEZ D'ÊTRE LIÉ(E) PAR LES CONDITIONS DE CET ACCORD D'UTILISATION LIBRE.

Morningstar peut changer à son gré les conditions du présent Accord d'utilisation libre. Vous serez informée(e) de ces changements dans la partie de ce site qui traite des adhésions. Vous aurez la responsabilité de vérifier régulièrement le contenu de cette partie du site et de prendre connaissance des changements éventuels. De plus, l'Accord d'utilisation libre actuel peut toujours se trouver dans la partie de ce site qui traite des adhésions. En utilisant ce site Internet après que ces changements sont intervenus, vous convenez d'être lié(e) à ces changements. Si vous refusez d'y être lié(e), vous devez vous arrêter immédiatement d'utiliser ce site Internet.

Résiliation

Ces conditions sont en vigueur jusqu'à leur résiliation par vous-même ou par Morningstar. Vous pouvez résilier cet accord à tout instant en contactant le soutien à la clientèle Morningstar pour désactiver votre identification de compte. Ces conditions seront résiliées sur-le-champ sans préavis de Morningstar si, à la seule discrétion de Morningstar, vous ne vous conformez pas à une condition matérielle ou une clause de cet accord, ou si Morningstar croit que, par votre conduite, vous avez violé la loi en vigueur ou si vous agissez à l'encontre des intérêts de Morningstar ou de ses filiales.

Propriété matérielle et intellectuelle

Vous reconnaissez et convenez que toutes les parties de ce site Internet, comprenant tout son contenu, sa conception, sa présentation graphique et le choix et la disposition de ces éléments, sont la propriété de Morningstar ou des instances qui fournissent ce contenu, et sont protégées par les règles et lois canadiennes et internationales sur la propriété intellectuelle. Vous reconnaissez et convenez également que ce site Internet contient des données et des informations de nature exclusive et confidentielle. Vous convenez de ne pas utiliser ce site Internet (y compris ces données et ces informations) dans un autre objectif que celui qui est précisé dans le présent Accord d'utilisation libre, et d'agir au mieux de vos possibilités pour garder ces données et ces informations confidentielles.

Marques de commerce

MORNINGSTAR, Morningstar.ca et le logo de Morningstar sont des marques de commerce déposées de Morningstar. Les cotes étoiles et la matrice de style Morningstar sont des marques de commerce de Morningstar. Aucune des marques de commerce de Morningstar , notamment ce qui précède mais sans restriction, ne peuvent être utilisées dans quelque but que ce soit sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de Morningstar. Toutes mes marques de commerce qui n'appartiennent pas à Morningstar appartiennent à leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Utilisation de ce site Internet

Vous ne pouvez utiliser ce site Internet qu'à des fins personnelles et non commerciales. Vous pouvez télécharger ou imprimer des exemplaires papier de ce site Web ou des parties de ce dernier, seulement en relation avec cette utilisation personnelle et non commerciale, pourvu que ces téléchargements et exemplaires papier contiennent l'avis suivant :

« © 2014 Morningstar Research Inc. Tous droits réservés. »

Vous n'êtes pas autorisé(e) à utiliser ou imprimer des exemplaires papier de ce site Internet à des fins autres que personnelles et non commerciales. Sauf dans le cadre éventuellement prévu par le présent Accord d'utilisation libre, vous n'êtes par autorisé(e) à modifier, copier, distribuer, divulguer, retransmettre, vendre, publier, transmette sur les ondes ou communiquer ce site Internet en totalité ou en partie sans l'accord écrit préalable de Morningstar.

Morningstar aura le droit : (i) de restreindre votre accès ou de vous empêcher d'accéder à ce site Internet (en totalité ou en partie) à tout moment sans avertissement préalable, ou (ii) de changer ce site Internet ou d'arrêter de l'offrir (en totalité ou en partie) sans avertissement préalable. Morningstar ne sera pas dans l'obligation d'actualiser ce site Internet ou de corriger les erreurs ou omissions qui pourraient s'y trouver.

Morningstar peut exiger que vous deveniez utilisateur inscrit, que vous payiez certains frais ou que vous vous conformiez à certaines autres conditions avant d'utiliser certaines parties de ce site Internet. Dans tous ces cas, le présent Accord d'utilisation libre (incorporant toutes les conditions et le ou les accord(s) intervenu(s) entre vous-même et Morningstar) continuera à régir votre utilisation de ces parties du site Internet.

Clause de non-garantie

LE PRÉSENT SITE INTERNET EST FOURNI EN L'ÉTAT. MORNINGSTAR DÉGAGE TOUTES RESPONSABILITÉS DE TOUTES SORTES EN RELATION AVEC CE SITE INTERNET, DIRECTES OU INDIRECTES, NOTAMMENT – MAIS SANS QUE CE SOIT LIMITATIF – SA QUALITÉ MARCHANDE, SON ADAPTABILITÉ À CERTAINS OBJECTIFS, SA PROPRIÉTÉ, SA CONTREFAÇON, L'EXACTITUDE DE SES INFORMATIONS ET SON ABSENCE DE VIRUS ET DE CODES NUISIBLES OU DÉSACTIVANTS.

NI MORNINGSTAR NI LES INSTANCES QUI LUI FOURNISSENT SON CONTENU NE GARANTISSENT L'EXACTITUDE, LA CORRECTION, L'EXHAUSTIVITÉ OU L'ACTUALITÉ DE CE SITE INTERNET OU DE SON CONTENU. NI MORNINGSTAR NI LES INSTANCES QUI LUI FOURNISSENT SON CONTENU NE SERONT RESPONSABLES DE DÉCISIONS DE PLACEMENT, DE DÉGÂTS OU D'AUTRES PERTES RÉSULTANT DE L'UTILISATION DE CE SITE INTERNET OU DE SON CONTENU. LES RENDEMENTS PASSÉS D,UN FONDS COMMUN DE PLACEMENT, D'UNE ACTION OU D'UN AUTRE VÉHICULE DE PLACEMENT NE GARANTISSENT PAS KES RENDEMENTS FUTURS.

Certaines juridictions n'autorisent pas l'exclusion ou la limitation de garanties implicites; il se peut donc que les exclusions ou limitations figurant ci-dessus ne s'appliquent pas.

Limitation de responsabilité

NI MORNINGSTAR NI LES INSTANCES LUI FOURNISSANT SON CONTENU NE SERONT RESPONSABLES DE DOMMAGES DE QUELQUE SORTE ISSUS DE OU LIÉS À CET ACCORD D'UTILISATION LIBRE, CE SITE INTERNET, SON CONTENU, OU L'UTILISATION DE OU LE RECOURS À CE SITE INTERNET OU SON CONTENU, QUE CE SOIT PAR CONTRAT OU EN INFRACTION À LA LOI, SAUF SI CES DOMMAGES SONT DIRECTEMENT ISSUS D'UNE VIOLATION PAR MORNINGSTAR D'UNE DES OBLIGATIONS EXPRESSES QUI LUI INCOMBENT AU TITRE DE CET ACCORD D'UTILISATION LIBRE.

LA RESPONSABILITÉ COMBINÉE DE MORNINGSTAR ET DES INSTANCES LUI FOURNISSANT SON CONTENU ISSUE DE CET ACCORD D'UTILISATION LIBRE, CE SITE INTERNET OU SON UTILISATION OU UN RECOURS À CE DERNIER, PAR CONTRAT OU EN INFRACTION À LA LOI OU LEUR ÉTANT LIÉE, SERA LIMITÉE À DES DOMMAGES DIRECTS PROUVABLES, À CONCURRENCE D'UN MONTANT NE DÉPASSANT PAS 1 000 $.

NI MORNINGSTAR NI LES INSTANCES LUI FOURNISSANT SON CONTENU ME SERONT RESPONSABLES DE DOMMAGES SPÉCIAUX, INDIRECTS, CORRÉLATIFS OU DE MËME NATURE ISSUS DES SITUATIONS MENTIONNÉES CI-DESSUS OU LEUR ÉTANT LIÉES, PAR CONTRAT OU EN INFRACTION À LA LOI, MÊME SI MORNINGSTAR A ÉTÉ INFORMÉE AU PRÉALABLE DE LA POSSIBILITÉ DE CES DOMMAGES.

Certaines juridictions ne permettent pas l'exclusion ou la limitation de dommages corrélatifs ou connexe; il se peut donc que les limitations et exclusions figurant ci-dessus ne s'appliquent pas.

Dédommagement

Vous convenez de dédommager, défendre et tenir francs de tout préjudice Morningstar et ses filiales en ce qui concerne toute réclamation, responsabilité, perte et tous dommages et tous coûts (notamment, mais sans que ce soit restrictif, les honoraires d'avocats) issus de ou liés à : (i) votre utilisation de ce site Internet; (ii) votre violation du présent Accord d'utilisation libre; (iii) tous messages, informations ou matériel téléchargés ou vous étant communiqués en relation avec ce site Internet.

Sites Internet, liens et informations de tierces parties

Le présent site Internet peut contenir des informations, des produits et des services fournis par des tiers et des liens (publicités comprises) conduisant à des sites Internet offerts par des tiers. Ces informations et ces produits, services et liens ne sont fournis que pour des raisons de commodité aux utilisateurs de ce site Internet. Morningstar ne contrôle pas les informations disponibles sur ces produits, services ou sites Internet, et Morningstar ne fait pas de déclarations ni n'émet de garanties expresses ou suggérées sur ces informations ou ces produits, services ou sites Internet. Faire figurer les éléments énumérés ci-dessus sur ce site Internet ne constitue ni ne suggère un cautionnement, une autorisation, un parrainage ou une affiliation de Morningstar ou par son intermédiaire, pour ce qui est d'une tierce partie, du site Internet d'une tierce partie ou de son contenu, ou de toutes les informations et tous les produits et services fournis par une tierce partie.

Confidentialité et informations diffuées par vos soins

Vous reconnaissez par la présente que Morningstar peut divulguer les informations que vous avez fournies par votre utilisation de ce site Internet auprès de propriétaires tiers sous forme de statistiques de groupe. Et vous accorder par là même à Morningstar votre permission explicite d'utiliser et de divulguer les informations fournies par vos soins par ce site Internet (notamment, mais sans que ce soit limitatif, celles qui ont été fournies par courriel) à ces tierces parties, ou rendus accessibles par votre utilisation de ce site Internet, à toutes fins légales, sans solliciter de dédommagement quel qu'il soit, sauf indication contraire dans la partie de ce site Internet traitant de l'adhésion.

Les informations liées à votre accès ou votre utilisation de ce Produit, notamment, mais sans que ce soit limitatif, les renseignements permettant de vous identifier personnellement, seront transférées aux États-Unis pour être stockées ou traitées. Ces informations pourront faire l'objet d'une enquête conformément au droit américain, notamment, mais sans que ce soit limitatif, le « Patriot Act ».

Droit et juridiction régissant cet Accord

Le présent Accord d'utilisation libre sera régi et interprété en conformité avec les lois de la Province d'Ontario et les lois canadiennes qui s'y appliquent, sans rendre exécutoire une clause ou une règle issus d'un choix ou d'un conflit juridique conduisant à l'application de lois d'une autre juridiction que l'Ontario. Par le présente, vous contentez à et convenez d'adresser toute réclamation éventuelle à la juridiction exclusive des tribunaux provinciaux et fédéraux situés en Ontario (Canada), pour toute poursuite judiciaire ou toute action en justice issues de ce présent Accord d'utilisation libre et de ce site Internet ou y étant liées, ou de l'utilisation de ou le recours à ce site Internet, que ce soit par contrat ou en infraction à la loi.

Les deux parties de cet Accord ont demandé que ses conditions et toute la communication et les documents s'y rattachant soient exprimés en langue anglaise.

Accord intégral

Le présent Accord constituera l'intégralité de l'entente conclue entre vous-même et Morningstar en ce domaine et aura précédence sur toutes négociations, déclarations, garanties, et tous engagement écrits ou verbaux entre les deux parties à ce sujet.

Autonomie de ces dispositions

Dans toute la mesure du possible, chaque disposition du présent Accord d'utilisation libre sera interprétée de manière à être valide et exécutable de par la loi en vigueur. Si une disposition de cet Accord d'utilisation libre est considérée non valide ou non exécutable de par la loi en vigueur, ladite disposition sera modifiée de façon à être rendue valide et exécutable tout en demeurant fidèle, dans toute la mesure du possible, à son intention première. Si cette modification n'est pas possible ou autorisée, la disposition en question ne sera inopérante que dans la mesure de l'inapplicabilité ou du manque de validité de la disposition, sans affecter le reste de cette disposition ou toute autre qui figure dans le présent Accord d'utilisation libre.

Absence de sollicitation

Le site Internet et les informations contenues dans le présent document ne constituent pas une offre ou la sollicitation d'une offre destinée à l'achat ou à la vente de valeurs mobilières.

In case of discrepancies between the English version and the French version of this Free User Agreement, the English version will prevail. En cas de divergences entre la version anglaise et la version française du présent Accord d’utilisation gratuite, la version anglaise prévaudra.

LA DERNIÈRE MISE À JOUR DU PRÉSENT ACCORD D'UTILISATION LIBRE EST DATÉE DU 21 février 2007